top of page

HypnoFertility®

HypnoFertility® is a hypnosis-based program that supports future mothers and partners in their journey towards the conception of a child. 

In France, approximately one couple out of eight consults due to difficulties to conceive a child*. In addition to medical or genetic factors, psychic factors such as stress, unconscious blockages, the environment or certain past experiences have a major influence on this process.

 

Why ? Stress acts in the brain by altering the production of neurohormones and/or gonadotropic hormones in the hypothalamic-pituitary system. The chances of fertilization are reduced by nearly 40% in women with a high level of stress at the time of fertilization*.

The HypnoFertility® approach re-balances and re-harmonizes the body-mind connection through hypnosis. Coupled with techniques of visualization, affirmations, breathing, art therapy among others, this approach allows future parents to experience conception in a serene and conscious way.

 

To free oneself from known or unknown resistance, reactivate inner resources and promote the production of hormones to optimize the fertility capacity, while bringing well-being and a good start to the journey towards parenthood.

It is a tailored program which adapts entirely to your needs and to any type of path of conception of a child (with or without medical assistance).

 

In the case of a medically assisted conception process, this support also allows you to re-enchant your journey and significantly increase its chances. Recent research has shown that hypnosis used in conjunction with IVF has a direct impact during embryo transfer and can double the success rate**

For more info on my rates, click here

*Iserm, France. https://www.inserm.fr/dossier/infertilite

**Study conducted at Soroka University, Israel.

AurelieCeremony-2_edited.png
bottom of page

HypnoFertility ®

L'HypnoFertility® est un accompagnement basé sur l'hypnose qui soutien les futures mères et partenaires dans leur voyage vers la conception d'un enfant. 

En France, environ un couple sur huit consulte en raison de difficultés à concevoir un enfant*. En dehors des facteurs médicales ou génétiques, des facteurs psychiques, notamment le stress, les blocages inconscients, l'environnement ou certains vécus du passé ont une influence capitale dans ce processus.

 

Pourquoi ? Le stress agit au niveau du cerveau en altérant la production de neurohormones et/ou des hormones gonadotropes dans le système hypothalamo-hypophysaire. Les chances de fécondation seraient diminuées de près de 40% chez les femmes présentant un niveau de stress élevé au moment de la fécondation*.

L'approche HypnoFertility® permet de re-équilibrer et re-harmoniser la connexion corps-esprit via l'hypnose. Couplé avec des techniques de visualisation, affirmations, respiration, art-thérapie entre autres, cette approche permet aux futures parents de vivre la conception de façon sereine.

 

Se libérer des résistances connus ou inconnus, réactiver des ressources intérieurs et favoriser la production d'hormones pour optimiser la capacité de fertilité en chacun, tout en apportant du bien-être et un beau début de voyage vers la parentalité.

C'est un accompagnement qui s'adapte entièrement à vos besoins et à tout type de chemin de conception d'un enfant (assisté ou non-assisté médicalement).

 

Dans le cas d'un processus de conception assisté médicalement, cet accompagnement vous permet également de re-enchanter votre voyage et augmenter significativement son efficacité. Des recherches récentes ont montré que l’hypnose utilisée en conjonction avec la FIV à un impact direct pendant le transfert d’embryon et peut doubler le taux de réussite**   

Pour plus d'infos sur mes tarifs, cliquez ici. 

*Iserm, France. https://www.inserm.fr/dossier/infertilite

**Etude menée à l'université de Soroka, Israël.

AurelieCeremony-2_edited.png